WELCOME SEC ONES! (:

Oops, I know this is quite late. It’s been two weeks since orientation, right? Which may I add, I WASN’T THERE. I missed every orientation except mine.

WELCOME KERRIE AND YUNMAN!! 😀 you guys have been awesome and enthusiastic these two weeks; you guys are SO obviously mynahs channelling the mynah spirit. Teehee. Anyways, your Mynah seniors wish you all the best for your enrolment tests! (:

That aside, Mynah’s pat meet is now on Wednesday morning in the canteen. For the mynahs who have short term memories. Besides er, “MYNAH IS MAJOR”, I just came up with another veryyyy cool idea for pat tee! 😀

Oops, the sec ones don’t even know about this blog. I better tell them.

HAVE A NICE WEEK, MYNAH! See you on Wednesday! (:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment